Chris Purnell Award Precipitant

The Chris Purnell Award has been given out since 2004 in honer of Chris Purnell a strong disability advocate from Ellensburg, Washington who was never afraid to challenge the status quo. Chris had a great spirit and hard work ethic and someone that made friends with everyone he met.

Chris Purnell Award Winners

Sharon Jodock-King

Sharon Jodock-King

2012 Recipient


Anthony Nash II
2022 Recipient 


Eric Matthes 2019 Recipient